Home Dexter: New Blood

Dexter: New Blood UK & US TV Premiere Date

by Dave Elliott

Dexter Morgan (Michael C. Hall) is a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police Department… He also happens to be a serial killer… But a serial killer with a code. He only kills people who ‘deserve’ to die. Based on the novel Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff Lindsay.

Dexter: New Blood UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 9

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 08 November 2021 at 10:05 pm

UK Channel: Sky Atlantic

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Season 4 – FXUK – Friday August 27th 2010 at 10pm
Season 5 – FXUK – 17th June 2011 at 10pm
Season 6 – FXUK – 30th March 2012 at 10pm
Season 7 – Fox UK – 24th February 2013 at 9pm
Season 8 – Fox UK – 07 July 2013 at 9pm

Dexter: New Blood US TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next US Season: 9

Latest/Next US TV Air Date: November 07, 2021 at 9:00 pm

US Channel: Showtime

Previous US Premiere Dates

Is Dexter: New Blood Renewed Or Cancelled?

Renewed Up To Season: 9


Geektown Never Miss

This "never miss" feature allows you to enter your email address and receive updates about 'Dexter: New Blood' whenever the premiere date or renewal information on this page changes.

Alternatively, you can set up a FREE account and get a list of all the shows you're tracking using "Never Miss". Already Registered? You can login here.

NOTE: By using entering your email, you are agreeing to the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Subscribe to this page to get email alerts when it is updated!

Where To Watch Dexter: New Blood

Additional Information:

Country of Origin: USA

The eighth season is probably the last of Dexter and Fox will be bringing us to Miami within days of the Americans