Home TV News Writers and Directors For Doctor Who Series 5!

Writers and Directors For Doctor Who Series 5!

by Dave Elliott

With Doctor Who – series 5 (aka series 11/1… aka series 31… depending on which numbering system your using…) premiering in Wales last night, there’s lots of Who related stuff on the web today! Along with the clip above, the beeb have also releases a full list of writers, directors, and a list of some of the guest stars. They’ve also confirmed the release date as 3rd of April 2010.

Guest Stars (in alphabetical order)
James Corden, Tony Curran, Arthur Darvill, Iain Glen, Alex Kingston, Helen McCrory, Ian McNeice, Sophie Okonedo, Bill Paterson, Meera Syal, Nina Wadia

Executive Producer and Lead Writer
Steven Moffat

Steven Moffat (ep 1, 2, 4, 5, 12, 13)
Mark Gatiss (ep 3)
Toby Whithouse (ep 6)
Simon Nye (ep 7)
Chris Chibnall (ep 8, 9)
Richard Curtis (ep 10)
Gareth Roberts (ep 11)

Adam Smith (ep 1, 4, 5)
Andrew Gunn (ep 2, 3)
Jonny Campbell (ep 6, 10)
Catherine Morshead (ep 7, 11) Ashley Way (ep 8, 9)
Toby Haynes (ep 12, 13)

You may also like

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments