Haven Season 5 – Volume 2: ‘The Final Episodes’ Coming to DVD 4th April

Post by:
17 Mar 16
Haven Season 5 – Volume 2: 'The Final Episodes' Coming to DVD 4th April

Haven Season 5 – Volume 2: ‘The Final Episodes’ Coming to DVD 4th April

If you missed it on SyFy, or just want to re-watch and keep it forever, the final episodes of Haven come to DVD on the 4th of April 2016. Produced by Stephen King and based on his bestselling novel ‘The Colorado Kid’, Haven reaches its climax in the most dramatic, thrilling and unmissable season to date.

The town of Haven has been cut off from the rest of the world by a mysterious fog – and hometown heroes Audrey (Emily Rose –‘ER’, ‘Graceland’), Nathan (Lucas Bryant – The Vow, ‘Queer as Folk’) and Duke (Eric Balfour – Skyline, ‘24’) are faced with challenges unlike any they’ve experienced before. As events in Haven sprints towards a cataclysmic showdown, tensions rise, allegiances shift and – in a harrowing closing chapter – the mystery of “Croatoan” is finally revealed.

The 4-disc season includes all 13 episodes as well as a raft of fan extras including:

  • Mythology Refresher
  • Haven Origins: Lovers Conquered
  • Haven Origins: Trust Kills
  • Haven Revisited: Livestream segments with cast and crew
  • Haven Archives: Entries from The Crocker Diaries
  • Inside Haven Featurettes
  • Interviews with Lucas Bryant, Eric Balfour, William Shatner, Adam Copeland and Shawn Piller

Episode list:

  1. New World Order
  2. Power
  3. The Trail of Nathan Wuornos
  4. Enter Sandman
  5. Wild Card
  6. Perditus
  7. Just Passing Through
  8. Close to Home
  9. A Matter of Time
  10. Blind Spot
  11. The Widening Gyre
  12. Now
  13. Forever

Release date: 4th April 2016
Cert: 15
Discs: 4
Running Time: 535 mins

Pre-order your copy of Haven Season 5 – Volume 2: ‘The Final Episodes’ here – http://amzn.to/1MjXOcy