Falling Skies

Failing Skies

Created by Robert Rodat (Saving Private Ryan) and executive produced by Steven Spielberg, the series stars Noah Wyle (E.R) as Tom Mason, who, together with other survivors from an alien invasion of Earth, fights to kick the invaders off the planet.

Country of Origin: USA

UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 5

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 30 June 2015 at 9:00 pm

UK Channel: FOX (UK)

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Season 3 – FXUK – 16th July 2013 at 9pm
Season 2 – FXUK – 3rd  July 2012 at 9pm
Season 1 – FXUK – 5th July 2013 at 9pm.

Season 4- Fox- 15th July 2014 at 9pm
Season 5- Fox- 30th June 2015 at 9pm

US TV Premiere Date [BETA]

The US TV information is currently being added. Please bear with us!

Latest/Next US Season:

Latest/Next US TV Air Date:

US Channel:

Previous US Premiere Dates


Final Season: 5



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.


Additional Airing Notes:

2nd Mass are usually back to combat aliens in June. Check out our interview with cast member Treva Etienne here!

Trailer for Falling Skies