Home Merlin

Merlin UK & US TV Premiere Date

by Dave Elliott

UK Fantasy drama about the early years of Camelot, which sees how Merlin (Colin Morgan) and Arthur’s (Bradley James) relationship grows into legend.

There have been a lot of rumours about series 5 being the last, but they are just that at the moment. Series 6 has been discussed with the BBC, but there is also talk of possibly doing movies too, so it’s all a bit up in the air right now!

Merlin UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 5 (Final Season)

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 06 October 2012 at 7:45 pm

UK Channel: BBC One

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Series 5 (Final Season) – BBC1 – Saturday, 6th October 2012 at 7.45pm

Series 4 – BBC1 – Saturday, 1st October 2011 at 7.50pm

Season 3 – BBC 1 – Saturday, 11th September 2010 at 7.25pm

Season 2 – BBC1 – 19th September 2009

Season 1 – BBC1 – 20th September 2008

Merlin US TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next US Season:

Latest/Next US TV Air Date:

US Channel:

Previous US Premiere Dates

Is Merlin Renewed Or Cancelled?

Next Season If Renewed: 5


Geektown Never Miss

This "never miss" feature allows you to enter your email address and receive updates about 'Merlin' whenever the premiere date or renewal information on this page changes.

Alternatively, you can set up a FREE account and get a list of all the shows you're tracking using "Never Miss". Already Registered? You can login here.

NOTE: By using entering your email, you are agreeing to the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Subscribe to this page to get email alerts when it is updated!

Additional Information:

Country of Origin: USA

13 episodes this season, leading up to a couple of days before Christmas, whereupon the series will end for good.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments