Still Open All Hours

Country of Origin: UK

UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 6

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 18 October 2019 at 8:00 pm

UK Channel: BBC One

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Series 3 – BBC One – 26 December 2015 at 8:30 pm

Series 4 – BBC One – 07 January 2018 at 8:30 pm

Series 5 – BBC One – 07 October 2018 at 8:30 pm

US TV Premiere Date [BETA]

The US TV information is currently being added. Please bear with us!

Latest/Next US Season:

Latest/Next US TV Air Date:

US Channel: No US Broadcaster

Previous US Premiere Dates


Renewed Up To Season: 6



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.


Additional Airing Notes:

Sir David Jason returns to the classic sitcom.