American Horror Story

Post by:
Leave a Comment | 33,829 views

US horror-drama series from the creators of Nip/Tuck and Glee. Each season tells a self contained horror story, but uses some of the same cast.

UK Premiere Date Information

Latest UK Premiere Date

UK Channel: FOX (UK)

Latest/Next UK Season: 3, part 2 (returning after mid-season break)

Latest/Next UK Premiere Date: 14 January 2014 at 10:00pm

Country of Origin: USA

Additional Airing Notes:

Returns for a 3rd horror outing, and after a Christmas break, restarts with episode 10.

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Season 1 – FXUK -  7th November 2011 at 10pm

Season 2 - FXUK - 30th October 2012 at 10pm

Season 3 - Fox - 29th October 2013 at 10pm


Next Season (if renewed): 4



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>