All 4 Adds All 7 Seasons Of ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ From 1st June

Post by:
20 May 20

All 4 Adds All 7 Seasons Of ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ From 1st June

Time to sharpen Mr. Pointy! From 1st June, All 4 will be adding all 7 Seasons of ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ to the streaming service for your bingeable enjoyment!

‘Buffy The Vampire Slayer’ sees Buffy Summers (Sarah Michelle Gellar) attempting to live a normal teenage life at Sunnydale High School. Guided by her Watcher, Giles (Anthony Head) and helped by friends Willow (Alyson Hannigan) and Xander (Nicholas Brendon), Buffy embraces her responsibilities and destiny as a hunter of vampires and demons – making her The Slayer.

Created by Joss Whedon, Buffy has gone on to become a global cult-hit, loved across the world, spawning the spin-off series ‘Angel’, along with a string of comic books that continue the story after the show ended. The series is an iconic cultural touchstone, plus it also led Joss on to producing one of the best shows ever to grace our tv screens, our beloved ‘Firefly’.

“We’re ecstatic that we get to re-live the phenomenal success Buffy The Vampire Slayer has had over the past 23 years,” commented Nick Lee, Head of Acquisitions at Channel 4. “This for many is a long-awaited chance to relive this iconic series. For others, it will be a chance to experience it for the very first time, and find out what all the fuss is about!”

‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’ Seasons 1 to 7 land on All 4 from Monday, 1st June 2020. Individual episodes will also be available to watch on weekday evenings at 11pm on E4.