Netflix Reveals Lineup & Trailer For TUDUM – A Global Fan Event, Coming This September

Post by:
15 Sep 21

Netflix has released a trailer and revealed the lineup for ‘TUDUM – A Global Fan Event’, which arrives on Saturday, 25th September worldwide, and, well… they’re covering A LOT!

The event will feature more than 145 of Netflix’s biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — as they join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is Netflix’s first-ever global fan event.  Their goal is simple: to entertain and honour Netflix fans from around the world.

Over 145 stars and 70+ films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event. Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix including (deep intake of breath…):

Jennifer Aniston, Jonathan Bailey, Jason Bateman, Zazie Beetz, Halle Berry, Millie Bobby Brown, Manolo Cardona, Henry Cavill, John Cho, Lily Collins, Nicola Coughlan, Madhuri Dixit, Idris Elba, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kevin Hart, Chris Hemsworth, Dwayne Johnson, Jung Hae-in, Kai, Kim Hee-chul, Regina King, Nick Kroll, Jennifer Lawrence, Ralph Macchio, Jonathan Majors, Adam McKay, Caleb McLaughlin, Álvaro Morte, Elsa Pataky, Maite Perroni, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, Noomi Rapace, Adam Sandler, Matthias Schweighöfer, Maisa Silva, Lilly Singh, Zack Snyder, Song Kang, Alejandro Speitzer, Omar Sy, Charlize Theron, Kenjiro Tsuda, Finn Wolfhard, and so many more…

And what will they be talking about? Well here is a list of the shows the event will be covering (another deep intake of breath…):

‘Aggretsuko’, ‘A Whisker Away’, ‘A Través De Mi Ventana’, ‘Arcane’, ‘Army of Thieves’, ‘Black Crab’, ‘Big Mouth’, ‘Bridgerton’, ‘Bright: Samurai Soul’, ‘Bruised’, ‘The Chestnut Man’, ‘Cobra Kai’, ‘Colin in Black and White’, ‘Cowboy Bebop’, ‘The Crown’, ‘Dark Desire’, ‘De Volta Aos 15’, ‘Don’t Look Up’, ‘Emily in Paris’, ‘Extraction’, ‘Finding Anamika’, ‘Floor is Lava’, ‘The Harder They Fall’, ‘Hellbound’, ‘Heeramandi’, ‘Human Resources’, ‘Interceptor’, ‘Inside Job’, ‘La Casa De Papel’, ‘The Old Guard’, ‘Ozark’, ‘Maldivas’, ‘My Name’, ‘New World’, ‘Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie’, ‘Rebelde’, ‘Ritmo Salvaje’, ‘Red Notice’, ‘The Sandman’, ‘Sex Education The Silent Sea’, ‘Soy Georgina’, ‘Stranger Things’, ‘Super Crooks’, ‘Ultraman’, ‘The Umbrella Academy’, ‘Vikings: Valhalla’, ‘The Witcher’, ‘The Witcher: Blood Origin’, ‘Young, Famous and African’.

How to Watch

The virtual live-stream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

If you’d like to know more, visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information.

‘TUDUM – A Global Fan Event’ premieres Saturday, 25th September 2021.