Channel Zero

Horror anthology from Syfy US. Season 1 is called ‘Candle Cove’, and centres on one man’s obsessive recollections of a mysterious children’s television program from the 1980s, and his ever-growing suspicions about the role it might have played in a series of nightmarish and deadly events from his childhood.

UK TV Premiere Date Information

Latest/Next UK Season: 2

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 31 October 2017 at 10:00 pm

UK Channel: 5star

Country of Origin: USA

Additional Airing Notes:

Horror anthology series from Syfy, airing on 5star in the UK.

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Season 1 – 31 October 2016 at 10:00 pm


Next Season If Renewed: 3



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.