‘Grey’s Anatomy’ & ‘Station 19’ Finally Get UK Premiere Dates This April On Sky Witness & NOW TV!

Post by:
18 Mar 20

‘Grey’s Anatomy’ & ‘Station 19’ Finally Get UK Premiere Dates This April On Sky Witness!

I know it’s been a long time coming, but Sky Witness has finally set UK air dates for both Grey’s Anatomy‘ Season 16 and Station 19‘ Season 3, both of which will premiere in April 2020.

‘Grey’s Anatomy’ is a high-intensity medical drama which follows Meredith Grey (Ellen Pompeo) and the team of doctors at Grey Sloan Memorial who are faced with life-or-death decisions on a daily basis. They seek comfort from one another, and, at times, more than just friendship. Together they discover that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white.

As we head into Season 16, Meredith, Richard (James Pickens Jr.) and Alex (Justin Chambers) must deal with the consequences after Bailey (Chandra Wilson) fires them from Grey Sloan for insurance fraud. After disappearing in the fog, Jackson (Jesse Williams) helps a man in a dangerous situation, and his relationship with Maggie (Kelly McCreary) comes to a new crossroad. Meanwhile, Tom (Greg Germann) gets new responsibilities at the hospital that throw the doctors for a loop.

‘Station 19’ follows a group of heroic firefighters at Seattle Fire Station 19 – from captain to newest recruit – risk their lives and hearts both in the line of duty and off the clock. These brave men and women are like family, literally and figuratively, and together they put their own lives in jeopardy as first responders to save the lives of others.

In episode 1, after a car crashes into Joe’s Bar, Andy and Sullivan lead the team of firefighters as they work to rescue their fellow crewmates Ben and Pruitt, Grey Sloan doctors and interns, and bar patrons before the building comes crumbling down.

‘Station 19’ stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Grey Damon as Jack Gibson, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Alberto Frezza as Ryan Tanner, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop and Miguel Sandoval as Captain Pruitt Herrera.

Grey’s Anatomy‘ Season 16 premieres on Sky Witness & NOW TV from Wednesday, 1st April 2020 from 9pm, and will have double episodes (at 9pm & 10pm) until ‘Station 19‘ Season 3 launches on Wednesday, 29th April at 10pm, which is the first crossover episode.