UK TV Premiere Date Information

Latest/Next UK Season: 3

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 23 April 2017 at 9:00 pm

UK Channel: ITV

Country of Origin: UK

Additional Airing Notes:

A priest, who also happens to be a retired Scots Guard, teams up with a policeman in 1950s Cambridgeshire.

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Series 1 – ITV – 6th October 2014 at 9pm

Series 2 – ITV – 2nd March 2016 at 9pm

Special – ITV – 24 December 2016 at 9pm



Next Season If Renewed: 4



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.