Scfi comedy/drama about a group of young offenders sentenced to work in a community service programme, where they obtain supernatural powers after a strange electrical storm.

Country of Origin: UK

UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 5

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 23 October 2013 at 10:00 pm

UK Channel: E4

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Series 3 – E4 – 30th October 2011 at 9pm

Series 2 – E4 – Thursday, 11th November 2010 at 9pm

Series 1 – E4 – 12 November 2009 at 9pm

series 4- e4 – October 2012

Series 5-E4- 23rd October 2013 at 10pm

US TV Premiere Date [BETA]

The US TV information is currently being added. Please bear with us!

Latest/Next US Season:

Latest/Next US TV Air Date:

US Channel:

Previous US Premiere Dates


Final Season: (Final) 5



Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.


Additional Airing Notes:

Rudy, Jess, Finn, Alex and Abbey return for a  5th and final series.