The Curse of Oak Island

Follow brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated – and as of yet undiscovered – buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

UK TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next UK Season: 9

Latest/Next UK TV Air Date: 05 January 2022

UK Channel: History

Previous UK Premiere Dates

Season 6 – History – 09 January 2019 at 9:00 pm
Season 7 – History – 08 January 2020 at 10:00 pm
Season 8 – History – 06 January 2021 at 9:00 pm

US TV Premiere Date

Latest/Next US Season: 9

Latest/Next US TV Air Date: November 02, 2021

US Channel: History

Previous US Premiere Dates

Season 7 – History – January 8, 2020


Next Season If Renewed: 10


Geektown Never Miss

This "never miss" feature allows you to enter your email address and receive updates about 'The Curse of Oak Island' whenever the premiere date or renewal information on this page changes.

NOTE: By using entering your email, you are agreeing to the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Subscribe to this page to get email alerts when it is updated!

Where To Watch The Curse of Oak Island


Click here to see the full list of UK TV Premiere Dates.

Click here to see the full list of Cancelled/Renewed Shows.


Country of Origin: USA

Additional Airing Notes:

Show which follows the Lagina brothers, Rick and Marty, as they embark on a 220-year-old treasure hunt.